j Trustees - The State Historical Society of Missouri


Officers, 2013-2016

Permanent Trustees: Former Presidents of SHSMO

Trustees, 2013-2016

Trustees, 2014-2017

Trustees, 2015-2018

Executive Committee

Eight trustees elected by the board of trustees, together with the president and treasurer of SHSMO, constitute the executive committee. The executive director of SHSMO serves as an ex officio member.