Staff

Select a heading to sort:

Center Department Last
Name
First
Name
Title Telephone Email
Cape
Girardeau
Research Center Nickell Frank Assistant Director 573.651.5179 nickellf@shsmo.org
Cape
Girardeau
Research Center Guemmer Elizabeth Archivist 573.651.2689 guemmere@shsmo.org
Cape
Girardeau
Research Center Schloss Brenda Office Coordinator 573.651.2689 schlossb@shsmo.org
Columbia Administration Kremer Gary Executive Director 573.882.7083 kremerg@shsmo.org
Columbia Administration Hirsch Gerald Associate Director 573.884.7906 hirschg@shsmo.org
Columbia Administration Anderson Abigail Senior Advancement Officer 573.882.8415 andersonab@shsmo.org
Columbia Administration Pace Jeneva Manager, Finance and Accounting 573.882.7083 pacejp@shsmo.org
Columbia Administration Wagner Wende Membership Program Coordinator 573.882.3770 wagnerwl@shsmo.org
Columbia Administration Wilkinson Melissa Finance and Accounting Specialist 573.882.7083 wilkinsonme@shsmo.org
Columbia Art Stack Joan Curator of Art Collections 573.882.9368 stackj@shsmo.org
Columbia Art Thompson Greig Museum Preparator Chief 573.882.1461 thompsong@shsmo.org
Columbia Art Walsh Kevin Security Guard 573.882.7083 walshkr@shsmo.org
Columbia Editorial Brenner John Managing Editor 573.882.7083 brennerj@shsmo.org
Columbia Editorial Harper Kimberly Associate Editor 573.882.1564 harperk@shsmo.org
Columbia Editorial Lohmann Mary Ellen Strategic Communications 573.884.7904 lohmannm@shsmo.org
Columbia Education Mayhan Maggie Coordinator, National History Day in Missouri 573.882.0189 mayhanm@shsmo.org
Columbia Information Systems George Christina Strategic Communications 573.882.5965 georgecr@shsmo.org
Columbia Information Systems Waltrip Kaylin Strategic Communications 573.882.0445 waltripk@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Jolley Laura Sr. Archivist 573.882.0187 jolleyl@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Hargett Dean Technical Services Librarian 573.882.9369 hargettd@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Engel Elizabeth Sr. Archivist 573.884.6760 engelel@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Konzal John Archivist 573.884.6912 konzalj@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Corrigan Jeff Oral Historian 573.882.0417 corriganj@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Leeman Lauren Librarian 573.882.1187 leemanl@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Waters Amy Librarian 573.882.1187 watersa@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center VanVranken Erika Librarian 573.882.1187 vanvrankene@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center McCarthy Peter Library Information Assistant 573.882.9364 mccarthyp@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Cox Anne Photograph Archivist 573.882.9367 coxan@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center George Kevin Librarian 573.882.6029 georgeke@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Richmond Heather Archivist 573.882.8387 richmondh@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Luebbert Patsy Grant Manager 573.882.3671 luebbertp@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Cox Julie Library Information Assistant 573.882.3671 arndtja@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Kraus Erin Conservator 573.882.6775 krause@shsmo.org
Kansas City Research Center Adams Lucinda Assistant Director 816.235.1544 adamslu@shsmo.org
Kansas City Research Center Forester Rachel Archivist 816.235.6026 foresterrl@shsmo.org
Kansas City Research Center Heinzmann Whitney Archivist 816.235.1549 heinzmannw@shsmo.org
Kansas City Research Center Huffman Jennifer Archivist 816.235.1543 huffmanjen@shsmo.org
Rolla Research Center Bradbury John Center for Missouri Studies Fellow 573.341.4874 jfb@shsmo.org
Rolla Research Center Lane Mary Beth Secretary 573.341.4874 bethlane@shsmo.org
Rolla Research Center Goggin Carole Library Information Assistant 573.341.4874 goggincj@shsmo.org
St. Louis Research Center Fischetti William Assistant Director 314.516.5143 zelli@shsmo.org
St. Louis Research Center McIlvaney Nancy Photograph Archivist 314.516.5214 mcilvaneyn@shsmo.org
St. Louis Research Center Thomas Kenn Sr. Archivist 314.516.5143 thomask@shsmo.org
St. Louis Research Center Sporleder Josephine Media Specialist 314.516.5144 sporlederj@shsmo.org
Springfield Research Center Smither Erin Archivist 417.836.3782 smithere@shsmo.org
Springfield Research Center Seale Kathleen Archivist 417.836.3782 sealek@shsmo.org
Staff vacancies and job openings